Sugar Scrub Week is Over

I know I already did a final sugar scrub week post, but I decided to just make a post to show the final results of sugar scrub week. I had tons of fun, even though I had some catching up to do for a couple of days, I’m really happy I did it.

image

I used these containers that connect together and I built a tower of my sugar scrubs.

image

The only thing I need to worry about is how I’m going to use all of these sugar scrubs! I have some people that I’m giving it to, but I still got four more!

20160207_114639

I have no clue which one is my favourite! I do enjoy my orange one, the fifth scrub I made. It definitely leaves my hands feeling the softest. For scent, I think my favourite one is the coconut vanilla, third scrub. Comment below on which is your favourite, that is if you made them!

20160207_114253

Anyways, I hope you guys enjoyed sugar scrub week and be sure to comment on the suggestions page to give me more ideas for a fun filled week!

Enjoy!


Leave a comment